Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Bavarian Center for Battery Technology (BayBatt)

Print page

Steering Committee

The following professors have been elected members of the steering committee:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Danzer - Chair of Electrical Energy Systems

Deputy Director
Prof. Dr. Josef Breu - Chair of Inorganic Chemistry I

Members of the Steering Committee
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christina Roth - Chair of Electrochemical Process Engineering
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Moos - Chair of Functional Materials
Prof. Dr. Georg Papastavrou - Chair of Physical Chemistry II

Webmaster: Dr. Matthias Daab

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Kontakt