Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Bavarian Center for Battery Technology (BayBatt)

Print page

Board of Directors

Der Vorstand des BayBatt 2024

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Danzer - Chair of Electrical Energy Systems

Deputy Director
Prof. Dr. Josef Breu - Chair of Inorganic Colloids for Electrochemical Engery Storage

Other members of the Board of Directors

Click here for an overview of BayBatt members and research groups.

Webmaster: BayBatt Office

Facebook Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn UBT-A Contact