Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Bavarian Center for Battery Technology (BayBatt)

Print page

Steering Committee

Professor Danzer

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Danzer - Chair of Electrical Energy Systems

Professor Breu

Deputy Director
Prof. Dr. Josef Breu - Chair of Inorganic Colloids for Electrochemical Engery Storage

Other members of the Steering Committee

Professor Bianchini

Prof. Dr. Matteo Bianchini - Chair of Inorganic Active Materials for Electrochemical Energy Storage

Professor Moos

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Moos - Chair of Functional Materials

Professorin Roth

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christina Roth - Chair of Electrochemical Process Engineering

Click here for the members and research groups.

Webmaster: BayBatt Office

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn UBT-A Contact